Contacts

Houston
Melissa Cotton
713.866.6005
MCotton@weingarten.com
unitedwayhouston.org

Cash & check donations should be sent to HR – United Way

Payroll deductions and Credit Card payments will not start/be taken out until February 2020

Regional Office Contacts

Atlanta
Lori Walker
770.618.1086
LWalker@weingarten.com
unitedwayatlanta.org
Boca Raton
Brittany Burton
954.351.7002
BBurton@weingarten.com
unitedwaybroward.org
Costa Mesa
Susan Downs
916.727.2104
SDowns@weingarten.com
unitedwayla.org
Orlando
Racheal Warren
407.563.1124
RWarren@weingarten.com
hfuw.org
Phoenix
Courtney Brandsberg
602.217.8856
CBrandsberg@weingarten.com
vsuw.org
Raleigh
Gene Douglas
919.845.3942
GDouglas@weingarten.com
unitedwaytriangle.org
Sacramento
Sheryl Westmoreland
916.727.2111
SWestmoreland@weingarten.com
yourlocalunitedway.org